Customer Service

Online Insurance Quote
24/7 Auto Quoting
Agency Locations

Information provided below is for insurance carrier customer service and claims. Please see your insurance carrier’s billing phone, claims phone and website below. Contact us directly at (704) 563-5584 if you do not see your insurance company or wish to speak directly to a Johnson Insurance Management Agent.

Insurance Company Billing Phone Claims Phone Website
AAA – The Members Insurance Company 800-288-8050 800-288-8050
Alamance Farmers Mutual 800-662-7048 704-292-1165 alamancefarmers.com
Allstate 800-255-7828 800-255-7828 allstate.com
American Reliable 800-874-1738 800-245-1505 usis.recprodins.com
Atlantic Casualty 800-495-4950 800-495-4950 sibrokers.com
Carolina Farmers Mutual 336-625-6323 704-292-1165 cfmic.net
The Colonial Group 800-628-3762 800-628-3762 thecolonialgroup.com
Dairyland Insurance 800-334-0090 800-334-0090 dairylandinsurance.com
Discovery 800-876-1492 800-876-1492 discoveryinsurance.com
Everett Cash 800-326-4968 800-326-4968 everettcash.com
Family Life 704-292-1165 704-292-1165
Foremost 800-922-8195 800-527-3905 foremost.com
First Mutual 704-292-1165 704-292-1165
National General 877-468-3466 800-468-3466 nationalgeneral.com
Greenville Casualty 800-982-5783 800-982-5783 greenvillecasualty.com
Hartford 800-624-5578 877-230-3084 thehartford.com
Hanover 800-672-9006 800-672-9006 hanoverxs.com
Johnson & Johnson 800-487-7565 800-487-7565 jjins.com
Kemper 877-252-7878 877-252-7879 kemper.com
Lincoln Benefit Life 704-292-1165 704-292-1165
Lititz Mutual 800-626-4751 800-626-4751 lititzmutual.com
NCJUA 800-662-7048 704-292-1165 ncjua-nciua.org
Penn National 800-776-2245 800-776-2245 pennnationalinsurance.com
Piedmont Mutual 800-356-4167 800-356-4167 piedmontmutual.com
Progressive 800-876-5581 800-274-4499 progressive.com
Safeco 800-332-3226 800-332-3226 safeco.com
Southern General 800-282-7024 800-282-7024 insurancehouse.com
Tapco 800-334-5579 800-334-5579 gotapco.com
Travelers 800-238-6225 800-252-2268 travelers.com
Utica 800-866-1914 800-216-1420 uticanational.com
Universal 800-288-8050 800-288-8050 uicnc.com
Universal Property Casualty 800-218-3206 800-425-9113 universalproperty.com
US Insurance 800-874-1738 800-874-1738 us-insurance.com
Victoria 800-888-8424 800-926-3168 victoriainsurance.com